货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

阿曼 租车 指南

我们在 阿曼 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

阿曼 租车 - 起步价  24 USD
费率
低至
24
USD
每日
阿曼 租车 - 起步价 22 EUR
费率
低至
22
EUR
每日

货比三家,在阿曼租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

阿曼租车指南

是针对阿曼的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要阿曼租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

从阿曼机场高效廉价租车服务

阿曼机场是一个世界级的停止点常规,VIP,私营、 宪章和军事飞行。机场服务是其中设施为业务类、 名人和国际旅行与世界上最好的。你也可以在机场参观阿曼阿拉伯国家内可靠的运输服务。机场也有广泛的服务为乘客如;

  • 免税店
  • 银行设施和自动取款机
  • 可靠的客户关怀
  • 酒店

虽然与山脉的沙漠平原,该国的阿曼拥有精彩的气候和海岸线的特征。它有独特的伊斯兰历史的阿曼人。作为中心的叛教的战争,它精选在贸易和航海活动。为其购物商场,阿曼值得注意的是,与众多的服装物品的购物目的地。一些受欢迎的航空公司服务目的地包括阿拉伯联合酋长国,将它连接到穆桑代姆半岛。这个州的舒适旅行,乘客去阿曼机场运输的便利方式。

为什么你需要去环游阿曼使用租车

尽管其热的沙漠气候,阿曼有令人惊异的混合的自然特征。由砾漠、 沿海平原和山它有美丽的椰城稀疏植被的特点。地质学家和考古学家找到阿曼沙漠自然美赋予了很多的财富。沙漠地形是通航与理想租车服务。它有有趣的室内高原与美丽的合欢树。

妇女会发现有趣的共混物的顶级香水在阿曼乳香生产由于阿曼丘陵。该区域也具有极大的野生动物景点。游客凝视着豹子、 狐狸、 蜜蜂徒和羚羊。它也是家庭对大鸟像鹰、 秃鹫、 鹳和猎鹰。 有无数的太阳鸟在阿曼。以睹这多种多样,游客取得联系租车在阿曼机场。大自然爱好者享受组内的山区和沙漠的下榻之所。阿曼也有有趣的植物物种,包括濒危的品种。然而,唯一的方法,你可以环游世界并充分探索阿曼,你将需要方便用途汽车租赁服务。

宗教团体在阿曼

虽然它是一个阿拉伯国家,阿曼有穆斯林和非穆斯林社区。你会发现基督徒,东正教,印度教徒、 佛教徒及其他宗教团体。要到程序集和崇拜的不同的地方,你可以使用不同的交通工具在阿曼的手段。

阿曼财富

除了油藏,阿曼是含有丰富的矿物质。黄金、 铜、 锌、 铁、 石灰石等资源。采矿和采石活动在全国都是共同的。在这些行业的投资者找到状态伟大的原料来源。其工业部门提供其国内生产总值的大部分。由于自由贸易协定,阿曼投资者周游全国为不同的项目。

旅游和商务

游客和投资者找到无数的理由来拜访阿曼。廉价租车服务使它容易地围绕国家旅行。是否你需要找到商场在马斯喀特或正在寻找最好的酒店在城里,在阿曼机场,你将得到你需要的所有信息。如果你不想要坚持某人的时间表,你可能想要联系租车在阿曼机场。

阿曼 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与阿曼当地服务机构协商,在阿曼各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到阿曼最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在阿曼租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 阿曼 的租车费用

我们提供下列阿曼的租车地点

    机场
    • 萨拉拉机场
    • 马斯喀特机场
      城市
      • 哈尔
      • 塞拉莱
      • 萨拉拉哈密尔顿广场酒店
      • 马斯喀特 Al Khuwair
      • 马斯喀特 Ghala
      • 马斯喀特市中心

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Oman Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Oman

Oman Car Rental - from  24 USD
RATES
FROM
24
USD
Per Day
Oman Car Rental - from 18 EUR
RATES
FROM
18
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Oman


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Oman Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Oman.
We display the rates from most leading Oman car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

 

Efficient Cheap Car Hire from Oman airport

 

Oman airport is a world class stopping point for regular, VIP, private, charter and military flights. Airport services are among the best in the world with facilities for the business class, celebrity and international travelers. You can also get reliable transport services within the airport to tour the Arab state of Oman. The airport also has a wide range of services for its passengers such as;

 

  • Duty free stores
  • Bank facilities and ATM machines
  • Reliable customer care
  • Hotels

 

 

Though a desert plain with mountain ranges, the country of Oman boasts of wonderful climate and coastline features. It has a unique Islamic history of the Omanis. As a center for Apostasy wars, it featured in trading and seafaring activities. Notable for its shopping malls, Oman is a shopping destination with numerous clothing items. Some of the popular airlines serving the destination include the United Arab Emirates which connect it to the Peninsula of Musandam. For comfortable travel in the state, passengers go for convenient means of transport at the Oman airport.

 

Why you need to travel around Oman using car hire

Despite its hot desert climate, Oman has an amazing blend of natural features. Characterized by a gravel desert, coastal plains, and mountains it has sparse vegetation with beautiful coconut palms. Geologists and archeologists find Oman deserts a natural beauty endowed with great riches. The desert terrain is navigable with the ideal car hire services. It has an interesting interior plateau with beautiful acacia trees.

Women will find interesting blends of top perfumes in Oman thanks to the frankincense production in the hills of Oman. The region is also endowed with great wildlife attractions. Tourists gaze at the leopards, foxes, bee eaters and Oryx. It is also home to great birds like the eagle, vultures, stork and falcons.  There are countless sunbirds in Oman. To get a glimpse of this wide variety, tourists get in touch with car hire at Oman airport. Nature lovers enjoy group excursions within the mountain areas and deserts. Oman also has interesting plant species including the endangered varieties. However, the only way you can travel around and fully explore Oman, you will need car rental services for convenience purposes.

Religious groups in Oman

Although it is an Arab state, Oman has Muslim and non Muslim communities. You will find Christians, orthodox, Hindus, Buddhists and other religious groups. To get to assemblies and different places of worship you can use different means of transport available in Oman.

Oman riches

Besides the oil reservoirs, Oman is rich in minerals. Gold, copper, zinc, iron, and limestone are some of its resources. Mining and quarrying activities are common in the country. Investors in these industries find the state a great source of raw materials. Its industrial sector provides much of its GDP. Due to the free trade agreements, Oman investors travel around the country for different projects.

Tourism and Business

Tourists and investors find numerous reasons to visit Oman. The cheap car hire services make it easy for travelers around the state. Whether you need to find shopping malls in Muscat or are looking for the best hotels in town, at Oman airport, you will get all the information you need. If you do not want to stick to somebody’s schedule, you might want to contact car rental at Oman airport.

The Oman Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Oman to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Oman. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Oman. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Oman while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Oman

We offer the following Oman car rental locations

    Airport
    • Muscat Airport
    • Salalah Airport
      City
      • Muscat Al Khuwair
      • Muscat Downtown
      • Muscat Ghala
      • Muscat Holiday Hotel
      • Muscat Qurum
      • Salalah
      • Salalah Hamilton Plaza Hotel
      • Sohar