تأجير السيارات مسقط

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في مسقط
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

مسقط تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

مسقط Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في مسقط.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في مسقط ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل مسقط Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في مسقط لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في مسقط.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في مسقط. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في مسقط، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

تقع مسقط ، مدينة عمان الساحلية ، على خليج عمان وتحيط بها الجبال والصحاري. يجمع بين مراكز التسوق الشاهقة والفاخرة ومعالم الجرف مثل الحصون البرتغالية في القرن السادس عشر ، الجلالي وميراني ، المطلة على ميناء مسقط ، مع جذور تعود إلى العصور القديمة. جامع السلطان قابوس الكبير المكسو بالرخام الجديد ، مع قبة 50 م وسجادة فارسية رائعة.

تشتهر مسقط بالأسواق المذهلة والمأكولات البحرية الممتازة ، ولكن تضاريسها تجلب أكبر قدر من الإثارة. هذه المدينة الساحلية على خليج عمان مدعومة بجبال الحجر القاحلة ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك المشي عبر الصحاري عند الفجر ، والدلافين عند غروب الشمس ، والاستمتاع بالكثير من الضيافة العمانية الهائلة بينهما.

تقع مدينة مسقط اللطيفة التي تقع بين الجبال والمحيط ، ويسعدني زيارتها ، حيث توجد حصون قديمة ومتاحف ممتازة ودار أوبرا وحدائق مليئة بالزهور. ويعني اسمها "مرسى آمنًا" ، ويلعب البحر دورًا مهمًا في الحياة الحضرية حتى يومنا هذا ، حيث يدعم صناعة الصيد ويتيح للسياح فرصة السباحة من الشواطئ الرملية القريبة أو الغوص بالسلحفاة.

تتميز المدينة بشخصية مميزة للغاية عن العواصم المحيطة بها. هناك عدد قليل من الأبراج الشاهقة ، والمباني الوظيفية ذات القبة أو نافذة الأرابيسك فقط مطلوبة لتمثيل التقليد. التأثير هو مدينة أنيقة ومبنية بشكل غريب تحافظ على سحر تجربة المسافرين الأوائل. البلدة تقليدية للغاية في طبيعتها ، وتدعو إلى زخرفة الضيف في اللباس والأسلوب.

الغذاء العماني الابتدائي. الشواء - تعتبر الشوا من الأطعمة الوطنية العمانية ، وهي عبارة عن طبق لحم الضأن أو الماعز المطبوخ ببطء في فرن التوابل تحت الأرض. عادة ، بعد فترة طويلة من الطهي البطيء ، يتم تقديم اللحم على سرير أرز على صينية كبيرة ويتم تناوله معًا.

يقع شاطئ القرم في مدينة مسقط في شمال عمان. تعتبر واحدة من أجمل شواطئ عمان ، ولهذا السبب تم إنشاء العديد من الفنادق والمقاهي الشهيرة في المنطقة المجاورة. مع شواطئها الواسعة ، يمكن للسياح الاستمتاع بالمشي لمسافات طويلة على الشاطئ واللعب في الرمال المتلألئة.

حقيقة أن مسقط لديها حياة ليلية نشطة ، تفاجئ العديد من الزوار. اعثر على بعض أفضل الأماكن في المدينة لقضاء أمسياتك. هذا هو أحد الأماكن المفضلة في المدينة إذا كنت تبحث عن ليلة رائعة مع أصدقائك ومكان للاستمتاع بالموسيقى الحية! في كل ليلة ، يتميز مقهى Rockbottom بالموسيقى الحية ، بالإضافة إلى دي جي وأرضية رقص جميلة حيث يمكنك سماعها.

يوفر دليل تأجير السيارات تأجير السيارات في أكثر من 35000 موقع ، في جميع المطارات والبلدات ومحطات السكك الحديدية الرئيسية. أدناه سترى قائمة بجميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي نتعامل معها في مسقط.

تمنحك سيارة التأجير الحق في القيادة وقتما تشاء أو تستريح عندما تريد مشاهدة المعالم السياحية. لمنتجك فقط ، ويمكنك القيادة دون الاعتماد على الحافلات أو القطارات وقتما تشاء. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب اتباع قوانين المرور أيضًا. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من السيارة التي يجب استئجارها أو لا تفهم تمامًا كيفية عملها ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بمركز الاتصال لدينا عن طريق الهاتف أو عن طريق الاتصال بنا.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في مسقط

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في مسقط

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في مسقط:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 3 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 6 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 7 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 4 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في مسقط

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في مسقط.

مواقع في مسقط

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في مسقط:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في مسقط

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في مسقط

Car Rental Muscat

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Muscat
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Muscat rental car - travel information

The Muscat Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Muscat. We display the rates from most leading Muscat car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Muscat Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Muscat to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Muscat.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Muscat.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Muscat while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Muscat, the port city of Oman, is located on the Gulf of Oman surrounded by mountains and deserts. It combines high-rise and luxury shopping malls with clifftop landmarks such as the Portuguese forts of the 16th century, Al Jalali and Mirani, overlooking Muscat Harbor, with roots dating back to antiquity. Its new, marble-clad Sultan Qaboos Great Mosque, with 50 m dome and a prodigious Persian carpet.

Muscat is renowned for stunning souks and excellent seafood, but its terrain brings the greatest excitement. This port city on the Gulf of Oman is backed by the arid Hajar mountains, which means you can walk through deserts at dawn, spot dolphins at sunset, and enjoy plenty of effusive Omani hospitality between them.

Scenically wedged between the mountains and the ocean, the gentle city of Muscat is a pleasure to visit, with old forts and excellent museums, an opera house and flower-filled parks. Its name means 'safe anchorage,' and the sea plays an important role in urban life to this day, supporting the fishing industry and offering tourists the opportunity to swim from nearby sandy beaches or dive with tortoises.

The city has a very distinct character from the surrounding capitals. There are few high-rise towers, and only functional buildings with a dome or arabesque window are needed to represent tradition. The effect is an elegant, whimsically structured town that maintains the charm that early travelers experience. The town is very traditional in nature, calling for the decorum of the guest in dress and manner.

Omani Foods Primary. Shuwa - Considered one of the Omani national foods, shuwa is a slow-cooked lamb or goat dish baked in an underground spice oven. Usually, after a long period of slow cooking, the meat is served over a rice bed on a large tray and eaten jointly.

Al Qurum beach is in Muscat city, in northern Oman. It is considered one of Oman's most beautiful beaches, and that is why many popular hotels and cafes are established in the vicinity. With its wide beaches, tourists can enjoy long walks on the beach and play in the sparkling sand.

The very fact that Muscat has an active nightlife, surprises many visitors. Find some of the best places in town to spend your evenings. This is one of the city's favorite places if you're looking for a great night out with your friends and a place to enjoy live music! Every night, the Rockbottom Cafe features live music, as well as DJs and a beautiful dance floor where you can be heard.

Rental car guide provides rental cars at more than 35000 sites, at all major airports, towns, and railway stations. Below you will see a list of all the car rental companies we deal with in Muscat.

A rental car gives you the right to drive whenever you want or rest when you want to sightseeing. Just for your product, and you can drive without relying on buses or trains whenever you want. Please notice that traffic laws are also to be followed. If you are not sure which car to hire or do not completely understand how it functions, you can always contact our call center by telephone or by calling us.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Muscat

Some of our car rental companies available in Muscat

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Muscat:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 6 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 7 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 4 /day

Map of rental car locations in Muscat

See our main car rental locations in Muscat.

Locations in Muscat

See main car rental locations in Muscat:

Other car rental locations in Muscat

We offer the following Muscat car rental locations