租车 塞拉莱

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 塞拉莱 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

塞拉莱 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

塞拉莱租车指南

是针对塞拉莱的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要塞拉莱租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

塞拉莱 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与塞拉莱当地服务机构协商,在塞拉莱各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到塞拉莱最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在塞拉莱租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

萨拉拉(Salalah)是阿曼南部Dhofar省的首府。它以种植香蕉,大海沙滩和充满海洋生物的海洋而闻名。乳香土地博物馆是Al Balid挖掘的一部分,讲述了该镇的海上历史和位置。

萨拉拉(Salalah)以其特殊的季风节而闻名,整个城市都是绿色的,吸引着来自世界各地的游客。该城市是现任阿曼国王苏丹卡布斯的发源地,位于阿曼南部的佐法尔省。

品尝Salalah天然的令人惊叹的美景及其建筑奇观,要尝尝其地道的,令人垂涎的美食,就永远无法完成。我们整理了一份指南,有趣地参观了阿曼南部瑰丽的宝石Salalah的顶级餐厅。

面向所有亚洲美食爱好者的湄公河餐厅是一个令人垂涎的天堂。该餐厅位于Dhofar南部Al Baleed Resort的阿曼海附近,提供来自中国,泰国和越南美食的各种菜肴。所有客人都可以在特殊的高档座椅上享受美妙的美食,并享有友善和高品质的员工服务。

金色的海滩,水晶般清澈的海洋,明亮的蓝天,色彩鲜艳的鸟儿和宜人的天气:阿曼是放松身心并度过难忘的海滩假期的好地方。由于每个人都喜欢被自然美景所包围,因此我们汇总了阿曼最好的海滩清单

Al Qurum海滩位于阿曼北部的马斯喀特地区。它被认为是阿曼最美丽的海滩之一,这就是为什么附近有许多受欢迎的酒店和咖啡馆的原因。 Al Qurum海滩位于首都,是阿曼最繁忙的海滩之一,靠近购物商场,餐厅和其他景点。参观者将享受宽阔的海滩和长滩

在Salalah中,您不会缺少的一首歌是各种各样的歌曲。尽管其他地方将保留其现场音乐所遵循的特定文化或流派,但您可以在这里找到各种各样的探索。与您的一些同伴一起去这座城市,并体验阿拉伯,非洲,波斯,黎巴嫩,南亚和菲律宾的酒吧音乐。因为每个酒吧都太新了,所以倒脚步变得越来越令人兴奋。

您在许多城市和国家都有收费公路,大多数收费公路是用现金或与万事达卡一起支付的,但是某些u-drive公司拥有电子收费设备,因此在u-drive公司上估算收费设备的价值是无论是否包含在租赁价格中,您都可以在每个u-drive公司的特定条款内找到此信息。

电子收费系统允许自动支付探测任何电子收费站所欠的所有费用,您可以在到达驾驶台后激活此收费系统,因此将在您的主人上自动收取通行费卡。

如果您租车,那么只要您遵守当地交通法规(可能会有所不同),便可以在任何地方开车。请成为负责任的司机,并遵守法律法规。请注意,如果您想越境进入另一个国家,可能会受到限制和/或额外费用。如果您希望乘轮渡乘汽车,请以最少的时间进行测试

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 塞拉莱 的租车费用

我们在 塞拉莱 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供塞拉莱所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 3 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 6 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 7 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 4 /日

塞拉莱的租车地点地图

查看我们在塞拉莱的主要租车地点.

塞拉莱的地点

查看塞拉莱的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 塞拉莱

我们提供以下塞拉莱个租车地点

Car Rental Salalah

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Salalah
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Salalah rental car - travel information

The Salalah Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Salalah. We display the rates from most leading Salalah car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Salalah Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Salalah to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Salalah.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Salalah.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Salalah while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Salalah is the capital of the Dhofar province of southern Oman. it's renowned for plantations of bananas, beaches of the sea and seas stuffed with sea life.  The Frankincense Land Museum, a part of the dig of Al Balid, recounts the maritime history and placement of the town.

Salalah is renowned for its special festival of monsoons, where the entire city is green and draws tourists from all over the world. The city is the birthplace of Sultan Qaboos, the current Omani king, and is in Southern Oman's Dhofar Governorate.

Enjoying the natural mind-blowing beauty of Salalah and its architectural wonders is never complete without getting to taste its authentic, mouthwatering food. We have put together a guide for a fun visit to the top restaurants in Salalah, the stunning jewel of southern Oman.

Mekong Restaurant for all Asian-food lovers is a mouthwatering paradise. Located near the Oman Sea in Al Baleed Resort in southern Dhofar, the restaurant offers a wide variety of dishes from Chinese, Thai, and Vietnamese cuisine. All guests enjoy a wonderful fine-dining experience in special fancy seating and with the friendliness and high-quality staff service.

Golden beaches, crystal-clear seas, bright blue sky, colorful birds, and brisk weather: Oman is a great place to relax and enjoy an unforgettable beach holiday. Since everyone loves to be surrounded by natural beauty, we have compiled this list of the best beaches to visit in Oman

Al Qurum beach is in Muscat district, in northern Oman. It is considered one of Oman's most beautiful beaches, and that is why many popular hotels and cafes are in the vicinity. Located in the capital city, Al Qurum beach is one of Oman's busiest beaches, making it close to shopping malls, restaurants, and other attractions. Visitors will enjoy long beach with its wide beaches

In Salalah, one thing you will not lack is a wide range of songs. Although other places will have a certain culture or genre to which their live music clings, you can find a wide variety to explore here. Hit the city with some of your mates, and experience music from bars in Arabic, African, Persian, Lebanese, South Asian and Philippine. Barhopping was only getting more exciting because every bar was so new.

You have toll roads in many cities and nations, most toll roads you'll pay with cash or together with your master card, but some u-drive companies have electronic toll devices, reckoning on the u-drive company the value of toll device is included within the rental price or not, you may find this information within the specific terms of every u-drive company.

The electronic toll system allows automatic payment of all fees owed for probing any electronic toll gate, you'll be able to activate this toll system after you reach the you-drive desk and therefore the toll expenses are going to be charged automatically on your master card.

If you rent a car, you are absolved to drive anywhere you wish if you abide by the laws of local traffic which could vary from what you are wont to. Please be a responsible driver and stick with the legal ordinance. Look out if you wish to cross the border into another country because there may be limits and/or extra fees payable. If you wish to require the car by ferry, please test with the least bit times

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Salalah

Some of our car rental companies available in Salalah

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Salalah:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 3 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 7 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 6 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 4 /day

Map of rental car locations in Salalah

See our main car rental locations in Salalah.

Locations in Salalah

See main car rental locations in Salalah:

Other car rental locations in Salalah

We offer the following Salalah car rental locations