البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

صلالة تأجير السيارات - من  22 USD / من 19 EUR
الأسعار من
$22
في اليوم
19
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في صلالة, عمان

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في صلالة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في صلالة

صلالة تأجير السيارات

صلالة Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في صلالة.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في صلالة ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل صلالة Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في صلالة لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في صلالة.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في صلالة. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في صلالة، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

صلالة هي عاصمة محافظة ظفار في جنوب عمان. تشتهر بمزارع الموز وشواطئ البحر والبحار المحشوة بالحياة البحرية. يروي متحف أرض اللبان ، وهو جزء من حفر البليد ، التاريخ البحري ومكان البلدة.

تشتهر صلالة بمهرجانها الموسمي الخاص بالرياح الموسمية ، حيث المدينة بأكملها خضراء وتجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. المدينة هي مسقط رأس السلطان قابوس ، الملك العماني الحالي ، وتقع في محافظة ظفار جنوب عمان.

الاستمتاع بالجمال الطبيعي المذهل لصلالة وعجائبها المعمارية لا يكتمل أبدًا دون تذوق طعامها الأصيل اللذيذ. لقد قمنا بتجميع دليل لزيارة ممتعة إلى أفضل المطاعم في صلالة ، الجوهرة المذهلة في جنوب عمان.

مطعم ميكونج لجميع عشاق المأكولات الآسيوية هو جنة شهية. يقع بالقرب من بحر عمان في منتجع البليد بجنوب ظفار ، ويقدم المطعم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الصينية والتايلاندية والفيتنامية. يتمتع جميع الضيوف بتجربة رائعة لتناول الطعام الراقي في أماكن جلوس فاخرة خاصة مع خدمة الموظفين الودودة وذات الجودة العالية.

الشواطئ الذهبية والبحار الصافية والسماء الزرقاء الساطعة والطيور الملونة والطقس السريع: عمان مكان رائع للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بعطلة لا تنسى على الشاطئ. نظرًا لأن الجميع يحبون أن يحيطوا بالجمال الطبيعي ، فقد قمنا بتجميع هذه القائمة بأفضل الشواطئ التي يمكن زيارتها في عمان

يقع شاطئ القرم في منطقة مسقط في شمال عمان. تعتبر واحدة من أجمل شواطئ عمان ، ولهذا السبب تقع العديد من الفنادق والمقاهي الشهيرة في الجوار. يقع شاطئ القرم في العاصمة ، وهو واحد من أكثر الشواطئ ازدحامًا في عمان ، مما يجعله قريبًا من مراكز التسوق والمطاعم وأماكن الجذب الأخرى. سيستمتع الزوار بشاطئ طويل مع شواطئه الواسعة

في صلالة ، هناك شيء واحد لن تفتقر إليه هو مجموعة واسعة من الأغاني. على الرغم من أن الأماكن الأخرى ستحتوي على ثقافة أو نوع معين يتمسك به الموسيقى الحية ، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة متنوعة لاستكشافها هنا. اذهب إلى المدينة مع بعض أصدقائك ، واستمتع بتجربة الموسيقى من الحانات باللغات العربية والأفريقية والفارسية واللبنانية وجنوب آسيا والفلبين. أصبح Barhopping أكثر إثارة فقط لأن كل شريط كان جديدًا جدًا.

لديك طرق رسوم في العديد من المدن والأمم ، ومعظم طرق الرسوم التي ستدفعها نقدًا أو جنبًا إلى جنب مع بطاقتك الرئيسية ، ولكن بعض شركات u-drive لديها أجهزة رسوم إلكترونية ، وحساب شركة u-drive هو قيمة جهاز الرسوم ضمن سعر الإيجار أم لا ، قد تجد هذه المعلومات ضمن الشروط المحددة لكل شركة يو درايف.

يسمح نظام الرسوم الإلكترونية بالدفع التلقائي لجميع الرسوم المستحقة للتحقق من أي بوابة رسوم إلكترونية ، وستتمكن من تنشيط نظام الرسوم هذا بعد وصولك إلى مكتب القيادة ، وبالتالي سيتم فرض رسوم الرسوم تلقائيًا على سيدك بطاقة.

إذا استأجرت سيارة ، فأنت مُبرر للقيادة في أي مكان ترغب فيه إذا التزمت بقوانين المرور المحلية التي يمكن أن تختلف عما تريد. يرجى أن تكون سائقًا مسؤولًا وأن تلتزم بالمرسوم القانوني. ابحث عما إذا كنت ترغب في عبور الحدود إلى بلد آخر لأنه قد تكون هناك حدود و / أو رسوم إضافية مستحقة الدفع. إذا كنت ترغب في طلب السيارة بالعبّارة ، يُرجى الاختبار بأقل عدد من المرات

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in صلالة بالأسعار اليومية

  • فندق هيلتون صلالة 56.26 AED
  • فندق بلازا هاملتون صلالة 14 AED
  • مطار صلالة 8 AED
  • صلالة 15 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

عمان تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.4 stars

4.4 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 

il noleggio è andato tutto secondo aspettative e non ho avuto problemi di alcun genere

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Salalah Car Rental - from  22 USD / from 17 EUR
RATES FROM
$22
PER DAY
17
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Salalah, Oman

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Salalah

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Salalah

Salalah Car Rental

The Salalah Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Salalah. We display the rates from most leading Salalah car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Salalah Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Salalah to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Salalah.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Salalah.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Salalah while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Salalah is the capital of the Dhofar province of southern Oman. it's renowned for plantations of bananas, beaches of the sea and seas stuffed with sea life.  The Frankincense Land Museum, a part of the dig of Al Balid, recounts the maritime history and placement of the town.

Salalah is renowned for its special festival of monsoons, where the entire city is green and draws tourists from all over the world. The city is the birthplace of Sultan Qaboos, the current Omani king, and is in Southern Oman's Dhofar Governorate.

Enjoying the natural mind-blowing beauty of Salalah and its architectural wonders is never complete without getting to taste its authentic, mouthwatering food. We have put together a guide for a fun visit to the top restaurants in Salalah, the stunning jewel of southern Oman.

Mekong Restaurant for all Asian-food lovers is a mouthwatering paradise. Located near the Oman Sea in Al Baleed Resort in southern Dhofar, the restaurant offers a wide variety of dishes from Chinese, Thai, and Vietnamese cuisine. All guests enjoy a wonderful fine-dining experience in special fancy seating and with the friendliness and high-quality staff service.

Golden beaches, crystal-clear seas, bright blue sky, colorful birds, and brisk weather: Oman is a great place to relax and enjoy an unforgettable beach holiday. Since everyone loves to be surrounded by natural beauty, we have compiled this list of the best beaches to visit in Oman

Al Qurum beach is in Muscat district, in northern Oman. It is considered one of Oman's most beautiful beaches, and that is why many popular hotels and cafes are in the vicinity. Located in the capital city, Al Qurum beach is one of Oman's busiest beaches, making it close to shopping malls, restaurants, and other attractions. Visitors will enjoy long beach with its wide beaches

In Salalah, one thing you will not lack is a wide range of songs. Although other places will have a certain culture or genre to which their live music clings, you can find a wide variety to explore here. Hit the city with some of your mates, and experience music from bars in Arabic, African, Persian, Lebanese, South Asian and Philippine. Barhopping was only getting more exciting because every bar was so new.

You have toll roads in many cities and nations, most toll roads you'll pay with cash or together with your master card, but some u-drive companies have electronic toll devices, reckoning on the u-drive company the value of toll device is included within the rental price or not, you may find this information within the specific terms of every u-drive company.

The electronic toll system allows automatic payment of all fees owed for probing any electronic toll gate, you'll be able to activate this toll system after you reach the you-drive desk and therefore the toll expenses are going to be charged automatically on your master card.

If you rent a car, you are absolved to drive anywhere you wish if you abide by the laws of local traffic which could vary from what you are wont to. Please be a responsible driver and stick with the legal ordinance. Look out if you wish to cross the border into another country because there may be limits and/or extra fees payable. If you wish to require the car by ferry, please test with the least bit times

Read more

Other car rental locations in Salalah with daily rates

  • Salalah 15 OMR
  • Salalah Airport 8 OMR
  • Salalah Hamilton Plaza Hotel 14 OMR
  • Salalah Hilton Hotel 56.26 OMR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Oman Rental Car Reviews
4.4 stars

4.4 / 5.0
based on 220 responses to our customer survey..

4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 4.4 stars 

il noleggio è andato tutto secondo aspettative e non ho avuto problemi di alcun genere

-